Prospect Recreation & Park District

Meetings & Agendas

Prospect Recreation & Park District Board meetings are normally held on the second Wednesday of each month at 6:00 pm. The meeting location is the Prospect Recreation & Park District office located at 4198 Xenon Street Wheat Ridge CO 80033. The Public is always welcome.

2016 Board Meeting Dates

Wednesday, January 13
Wednesday, February 10
Wednesday, March 9
Wednesday, April 13
Wednesday, May 11
Tuesday, June 7
Wednesday, July 13
Tuesday, August 9
Tuesday, September 13
Wednesday, October 12
Wednesday, November 9
Wednesday, December 7